top of page

WELCOME TO OUR BIBLE STUDY SITE

About Our Site

 

Where Did We Come From, and Where Are We Going?

How Can You Know Where You’re Going, If  You Have No Knowledge and

No Understanding of  Where You Have Been?

 

We Are Disciples, Who Make Disciples, Who Make Disciples

 

Your Journey to Jesus is a gathering place where followers of Christ can come together in unity to read and discuss scripture, talk about our week, share testimonies about the goodness of our God, and pray for one another. We talk about how we can apply God’s word in our everyday lives, and how we can share the good news of the gospel with others as we follow our Lord Jesus Christ and the teachings he left for us.

 

It’s an exciting journey into the wisdom, knowledge, and understanding of God’s Holy Word (Proverbs 4:1-27). In these gatherings, we read the Bible book by book, so that we can get all that the Lord has for us in the amazing stories that are told according to His Word. We invite you to come join us on this amazing journey. 

The design of this site is totally devoted to and dedicated to God, our Father; to Jesus Christ, our Lord and Saviour, Son of the Living God, and to the Holy Spirit of our God, our Comforter. If you are on this site today; it is because God moved on your heart to come here.  He has called you to Himself, He has called you by name (Isaiah 43:5-8), and He has opened the door for you to learn of Him.  No, this is not church; this is YOUR JOURNEY TO JESUS.

 

(refer to the Bible Study schedule at the bottom of the page)

Isaiah 1:18-20  Come now, and let us reason together says the Lord.....

Love, Peace, Grace, and Truth Is Ours Through Faith (2 John 1:3)

Tuesday Night Bible Study

(Click here to join our live virtual study via Zoom)

 

Date: October 3, 2023

Time by region:

  • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (Eastern Standard Time)

  • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (Central Standard Time)

  • 5:00 om - 6:30 pm (Mountain Standard Time)

  • 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm (Pacific Standard Time)

 

Study Chapter: Exodus Chapter 9 (Click on class handout below) 

 

Tonight we begin our study of Exodus 9; but before we begin our study of Exodus 9, let us first talk about God’s promises to His people.. Up to this point, we have seen the promises of God unfold before His people, and before all of Egypt. God promised to take care of His people and to be true to all of His promises, and in return, God expected His people to:

 

  • Fear Him.

  • Believe and have faith in Him.

  • Be faithful to Him.

  • Trust in Him, and

  • Obey Him.

Click Below to Contact Us or Request Discipleship Training

Click Here to Signup for Discipleship Training

Click Here to Contact Us

bottom of page