top of page

OPENING YOUR HEART TO RECEIVE JESUS CHRIST IS THE FIRST STEP TOWARD SALVATION

Matthew 11:27-30 - Jesus said, all things are delivered to me by my Father, and no one knows the Son except the Father; nor does anyone know the Father except the Son, and the one to whom the Son wills to reveal Him. Come to me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn of me, for I am meek and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls; for my yoke is easy and my burden is light.

FRIDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY

March 8, 2024

7:00 am - 8:30 am (Eastern Standard Time)

6:00 am - 7:30 am (Central Time)

5:00 am - 6:30 am (Mountain Time)

4:00 am - 5:30 am (Pacific Standard Time) 

Click here to join our live virtual study via Zoom

Call-In to: 1-305-224-1968 US Toll Free

1-646-931-3860 US

1-646-558-8656 US (New York)

1-301-715-8592 US (Washington DC)

1-312-626-6799 US (Chicago)

1-720-707-2699 US (Denver)

1-253-215-8782 US (Tacoma)

1-346-248-7799 US (Houston)


Meeting ID: 839 1110 0927 #

Password: 887850 (if needed)


(please call in 5 to 10 minutes in advance)

STUDY TOPIC FOR TONIGHT

Numbers 14: Israel's Refusal to Enter Canaan

 

Tonight we continue our study of Numbers 14 (verses 26-38). In this chapter, God becomes angry with Israel yet again for their rebellion against Him. The focus of this study will be centered around what our behavior should be toward the Lord our God (see the handout for details and scriptures that support what we will be discussing the next few weeks).

Click On Class Handout Below

______________________________________________________________________________

Bible Study Resources

Contact Us

Click here to contact us

bottom of page