top of page

Romans 10:13-18 - For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved. How then shall they call on Him in whom they have not believed? And how shall they believe in Him of whom they have not heard? And how shall they hear without a preacher? And how shall they preach unless they are sent? As it is written: How beautiful are the feet of those who preach the gospel of peace, who bring glad tidings of good things. But they have not all obeyed the gospel. For Isaiah says, Lord, who has believed our report? So then; faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God. But I say, have they not heard?  Yes indeed; their sound has gone out into all the earth, and their words to the ends of the world.

Exodus Chapter 20 - The Ten Commandments 

Good evening, grace, mercy, peace, and blessings to you all and your families. Tonight, we continue our study of Exodus Chapter 20 (see handout for full details concerning this study).

  • Verses 22-26 (The Law of the Alter)

Matthew 5:17-26

Matthew 24:3-14

2 Timothy 3:1-9, 12-17

1 Timothy 4:1-5

2 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Joshua 24:14-15

Click On Class Handout Below

TUESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY

May 28, 2024

7:00 am - 8:30 am (Eastern Standard Time)

6:00 am - 7:30 am (Central Time)

5:00 am - 6:30 am (Mountain Time)

4:00 am - 5:30 am (Pacific Standard Time) 

Click here to join our live virtual study via Zoom

Call-In to: 1-305-224-1968 US Toll Free

1-646-931-3860 US

1-646-558-8656 US (New York)

1-301-715-8592 US (Washington DC)

1-312-626-6799 US (Chicago)

1-720-707-2699 US (Denver)

1-253-215-8782 US (Tacoma)

1-346-248-7799 US (Houston)


Meeting ID: 839 1110 0927 #

Password: 887850 (if needed)


(please call in 5 to 10 minutes in advance)

bottom of page